2019-20 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Phillip Gardner - Chair
Danville Public Schools

Donna Higdon - Past-Chair of the Board of Directors
Davenport Energy

David Hawker - Vice Chair of Operational Excellence & Treasurer
Virginia Bank and Trust

Ted Laws - Vice Chair of Volunteer Development
American National Bank

Meagan Baker - Vice Chair of Marketing & Communications
Liberty University

Heather Satterfield - Vice Chair of Community Investment
Gateway Health

Board Members

Kelly Fitzgerald
SOVAH Health

Alan Spencer
Asst. City Attorney

Andrew Becker
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Susan DeMasi
City of Danville

Teresa Petty
Pittsylvania County Schools

Amanda Paez
City of Danville

Lee Smallwood
City of Danville